https://t.me/ValThorQ
We are removing all BOT acc and unverifled profiles. Your acc has been flagged because it has not been linked to a verifled phone number or recovery email. You must CONFlRM that you’re a real person to continue using the application.
If no veriflcation is completed, your access will be permanently terminated in the next sweep. All groups, channels, contacts, saved messages, and data will be deleted with no recovery possible.
VERlFY YOUR ACCOUNT BEFORE IT’S TOO LATE
Act now or your account gets removed.




