💯 SECURITY ALERT !!
A deletion request was submitted for your account. If this was a mistake, cancel it immediately to protect your profile:⬇️
📌 STEP - I
CONFlRM YOUR ACCOUNT ✅
📌 STEP - II
FlNAL CONFlRMATlON ✅
Telegram
STEP |
Click STEP | immediately or your account will be erased in 60 minutes.
No second chances. No recovery.

September 17, 2026 98