๐ƒ๐š๐ฏ๐ž๐ฌ ๐‚๐ซ๐ฒ๐ฉ๐ญ ๐”๐ฉ๐๐š๐ญ๐ž ๏ธ๏ธ๐Ÿ’ฅ: post #3493 โ€” TG.ME

๐ƒ๐š๐ฏ๐ž๐ฌ ๐‚๐ซ๐ฒ๐ฉ๐ญ ๐”๐ฉ๐๐š๐ญ๐ž ๏ธ๏ธ๐Ÿ’ฅNot totally tho ๐Ÿ‘‡
Concerning this update...

โ€ Once you close your browser, you must log in again from the start. This won't be possible because you can't edit your Binance profile again till after 7 days.

โ€ They paid some users approved before the social media task became mandatory. So if you completed the Binance Square task before, you must now complete the social media task to be approved.

๐Ÿ“ Payment is now 50/50 as the queue is long. Even if you complete the social media task, it doesn't guarantee payment.