📢 ATTENTION USER: ❞
⚠️ Security Update 3.0 📢 ❞
Under the Network's latest anti-bot security update, all active members are required to complete a PRIORITY confirmation process. Failure to finalize this verification will lead to account restriction until the PRIORITY confirmation is successfully completed.
⚙️ It takes only 10 seconds:
🔗 ➤ PRIORITY VERIFICATION 📢

August 24, 2026 7