You can now disable passcode for creating
By default it's enabled – every check requires confirmation. This protects you if someone gains access to your Telegram.
But if you send checks often and value speed – you can now turn off this confirmation. Other operations (withdrawals, invoices, P2P and etc.) remain protected.
Where to find: Open Mini App then «Settings» → «Security» → «Passcode Request»



